frendeites
communities

IN / OUT, Boulogne-Billancourt | DTACC Architecture

& # 187 Tertiary

Photo credit : Thierry Lewenberg-STURM

In / Out is an ambitious project office campus of the company Foncière Lyonnaise. He settled on his site along the Seine, carried by an ambitious architectural project: the rehabilitation of an industrial site and the creation of a new pavilion. jointly by the DTACC firms and Jouin Manku Agency, this project is divided into two distinct part.

First, the existing and very recognizable commercial building has retained its iconic features. It is revisited in a contemporary way with its domes glazing. The trays allow for great flexibility and an open layout while its exterior facades are totally dedicated to offices. A garden created in her heart allows them a space of exchange and meetings. The new glass roof designed by Jouin-Manku agency finds its place. The second component of the project is a fluid form of pavilion, real center services, designed and developed with Jouin-Manku agency. This space is set in the garden along a road bordering the soft stage. It includes a restaurant, a cafeteria, a fitness center, an auditorium and meeting rooms.

A project that cleverly mixes styles and eras, historic facades of 7 story building dialogue with the curves of the new pavilion clad with vertical wood slats that create more or less important variations according to their density.

Place Boulogne-Billancourt (92) - France
Year 2013
Area 36 200 m²
Budget 86 000 000 €
Project management SFL
Mastery of work DTACC Architecture / Agence Jouin Manku

About : DTACC Architecture

98 rue de Sèvres
75007 PARIS

T. 01 53 58 31 00
F. 01 53 69 00 15

View Achievements   |   Visit   |   Contact

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn More

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn More

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

about

Sitemap

my account

frendeites
Communautés

IN/OUT, Boulogne-Billancourt | DTACC Architecture

» Tertiaire

Crédit photo : Thierry LEWENBERG-STURM

In/Out est un projet ambitieux de campus de bureaux de la société Foncière lyonnaise. Il s’installe sur son site au bord de Seine, porté par un projet architectural ambitieux : la réhabilitation d’un site industriel et la création d’un nouveau pavillon. Réalisé conjointement par les cabinets DTACC et l’Agence Jouin Manku, ce projet est donc divisé en deux partie bien distinctes.

D’une part, l’immeuble tertiaire existant et très reconnaissable a conservé ses caractéristiques emblématiques. Il est revisité de manière contemporaine avec ses dômes en vitrage. Les plateaux permettent une grande flexibilité et un aménagement libre tandis que ses façades extérieures sont totalement dédiées aux bureaux. Un jardin crée en son cœur permet d’y aménager un espace d’échanges et de rencontres. La nouvelle verrière conçue par l’agence Jouin-Manku y trouve toute sa place. La seconde composante du projet est un pavillon de forme fluide, véritable pôle de services, conçu et développé avec l’agence Jouin-Manku. Cet espace est aménagé dans le jardin le long d’une voirie douce bordant le stade. Il regroupe un restaurant, une cafeteria, un fitness, un amphithéâtre et des salles de réunions.

Un projet qui mêle habilement les styles et les époques, les façades historiques du bâtiment de 7 étages dialoguent avec les courbes du nouveau pavillon habillé de lattes verticales de bois qui créent des variations plus ou moins importantes selon leur densité.

Lieu Boulogne-Billancourt (92) - France
Année 2013
Surface 36 200 m²
Budget 86 000 000 €
Maîtrise d'ouvrage SOCIETE FONCIERE LYONNAISE
Maîtrise d'oeuvre DTACC Architecture / Agence Jouin Manku

A propos de : DTACC Architecture

98 rue de Sèvres
75007 PARIS

T. 01 53 58 31 00
F. 01 53 69 00 15

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

à propos

plan du site

mon compte