frendeites
communities

Restaurant table - Paris | N and M / Niney and Marca Architects

& # 187 Cafe Restaurant

Photo credit : Julien Lanoo

Interior design of a gourmet restaurant in Paris

In 3 street of Prague in the twelfth arrondissement of Paris, NeM Architects, the agency Niney and Lucie Thibault Marca, has just completed the interior design Table, the gourmet restaurant and writer Bruno Verjus. Echoing the name of the facility, the centerpiece of the place is a monumental and winding table that partitions and sculpts space.

The idea of ​​the leader is to provide a kitchen whose simplicity sublimate product quality, and convey the concept of sharing. The two architects have sought to extend the philosophy of Bruno Verjus into the walls and decor. The table tells the whole configuration is segmented and the common area, creating islands open to a large open kitchen. The choice of materials has him focused on two classics from the world of traditional restaurants, tin and slate.

Place 3 Street Prague - 75012 Paris - FRANCE
Year 2013
Area 100m²
Budget Confidential
Project management Bruno Verjus
companies General contractor: CDV Habitat Renovation

Carpentry: Art of Wood

Foundry tin: Art of Melting, Metal Art West

Locksmith: Workshop VDNB

Tapestry: BM Production Workshop

Cuisiniste: Cahore
Products Tin - Slate - Brick

About : N and M / Niney and Marca Architects

N and M Architects is an established architectural firm in 2008 by Thibault Marca and Lucie Niney, DPLG architects, graduates of the Ecole Nationale Superieure d'Architecture de Paris La Villette.

The architecture of N and M is apprehended as seeking a formal minimalism freed of any technical bidding and making a low-tech economy. Centered on the habitability of living spaces, gait NeM is a poetic and domestic architecture seeking to flush out the spirit in each place. The agency is as much private and public order, the first authorizing the necessary experimentation with the requirement of the second.

Lucie Thibault Marca Niney and associated
1 Boulevard Belville, 75011
Such. : 09 53 98 40 36

View Achievements   |   Visit   |   Contact

French English German Italian Spanish
Communautés


Crédit photo : Julien Lanoo

Aménagement intérieur d'un restaurant gastronomique à Paris

Au 3 rue de Prague dans le douzième arrondissement de Paris, NeM Architectes, l’agence de Lucie Niney et Thibault Marca, vient de réaliser l’aménagement intérieur de Table, le restaurant du gastronome et écrivain Bruno Verjus. Faisant écho au nom de l’établissement, l’élément central du lieu est une table monumentale et sinueuse qui partitionne et sculpte l’espace.

L’idée du chef est d’offrir une cuisine dont la simplicité sublimera la qualité des produits, et véhiculera la notion de partage. Les deux architectes ont donc cherché à prolonger la philosophie de Bruno Verjus jusque dans les murs et la décoration. La table dicte à l’ensemble se configuration et ségmente l’espace commun, créant des îlots ouverts sur une grande cuisine ouverte. Le choix des matériaux s’est lui porté sur deux classiques de l’univers de la restauration traditionnelle, l’étain et l’ardoise.

Lieu 3, rue de Prague - 75012 Paris - FRANCE
Année 2013
Surface 100m²
Budget Confidentiel
Maîtrise d'ouvrage Bruno Verjus
Entreprises Entreprise générale : CDV Rénovation Habitat

Menuiserie : Art du Bois

Fonderie-étain : Art de Fondre, Art Métal Ouest

Serrurerie : Atelier VDNB

Tapisserie : Atelier BM Production

Cuisiniste : Cahore
Produits Etain - Ardoise - Brique

A propos de : N e M / Niney et Marca Architectes

N e M architectes est une agence d'architecture fondée en 2008 par Thibault Marca et Lucie Niney, architectes DPLG, diplômés de l'Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture de Paris la Villette.

L'architecture de N e M s'appréhende comme la recherche d'un minimalisme formel affranchi de toute surenchère technique et se réalisant dans une économie low-tech. Centrée sur l'habitabilité des espaces de vie, la démarche de NeM vise une architecture poétique et domestique cherchant à débusquer l'esprit en chaque lieu. L'agence traite autant la commande privée que publique, la première autorisant l'expérimentation nécessaire à l'exigence de la seconde.

Lucie Niney et Thibault Marca associés
1 Boulevard de Belville, 75011
Tél. : 09 53 98 40 36

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus