frendeites
communities

L'Atelier d'Offard : Papiers peints à la planche

The Offard workshop, papers creator painted board, was founded in 1999 by Richard Francis Xavier, in the footsteps of great factories of the eighteenth and nineteenth centuries. It perpetuates this art, remaining faithful to the original techniques while being directed towards the creation and originality. The Offard workshop will present some of his work at Revelations this year's show.

In a spirit of research and innovation, the company combines the mastery of traditional techniques processes and modern tools. It finds and reinvents the use of paper in the decor. L'Atelier d'Offard chosen to ensure its handcrafted wallpaper, their French production and the natural origin of its raw materials.

The collection of Atelier d'Offard up over the reconstruction sites is a source of eclectic models, representing all styles and all eras. Some are freely reinterpreted and the Workshop can propose a work-made with the range of techniques and know-how it has. The Offard workshop also works closely with designers and artists. He is considering his creations as a language participating in the affirmation of space.

"By freeing the vocabulary standards related to wallpaper, the Workshop questions in each of the collections, fitting concepts, repetition, color, surface, material, cutting and installation."

Revelations prompt sharing of the 9 13 2015 September at the Grand Palais - L'Atelier Offard Stand B3

Photos: Leah Barbazanges

For more information, visit the website the Atelier Offard and revelations

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn More

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn More

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

about

Sitemap

my account

frendeites
Communautés

L'Atelier d'Offard : Papiers peints à la planche

L'Atelier d'Offard, créateur de papiers peints à la Planche, a été fondé en 1999 par François Xavier Richard, sur les pas des grandes manufactures des XVIIIème et XIXème siècles. Il perpétue cet art, restant fidèle aux techniques d'origine tout en étant orienté vers la création et l'originalité. L'Atelier d'Offard présentera certains de ses travaux au salon Révélations de cette année.

Dans un esprit de recherche et d'innovation, l'entreprise allie la maîtrise des techniques traditionnelles aux procédés et outils modernes. Elle retrouve et réinvente l'utilisation du papier dans le décor. L'Atelier d'Offard fait le choix de garantir la fabrication artisanale de ses papiers peints, leur production française et l'origine naturelle de ses matières premières.

La collection de l'Atelier d'Offard constituée au fil des chantiers de reconstitution est une source de modèles éclectiques, représentant tous les styles et toutes les époques. Certaines sont réinterprétées librement et l'Atelier peut proposer un travail sur-mesure grâce à l'éventail de techniques et de savoir-faire dont il dispose. L'Atelier d'Offard travaille également en étroite collaboration avec designers et artistes. Il envisage ses créations comme un langage participant à l'affirmation de l'espace.

"En s'émancipant des normes du vocabulaire lié au papier peint, l'Atelier questionne, dans chacune des collections, les notions de raccord , répétition , couleur , surface , matière , découpe et pose."

Révélations invite au partage du 9 au 13 septembre 2015, au Grand Palais - L'Atelier Offard Stand B3

Photographies : Léa Barbazanges

Pour en savoir plus, visitez le site de l'Atelier d'Offard et de Révélations

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

à propos

plan du site

mon compte