frendeites
communities

Paris Design Week

22.09.17  IKEA : Make a room for…

On the occasion of Paris Design Week, the Swedish giant installed a temporary showroom in the Galerie Joseph-Minimes in Paris (3e). To further demonstrate the range of possibilities offered by its furniture in kit, the brand invited artists and designers to imagine various arrangements and immersive courses.

13.09.17  Lambert & Fils x Conran Shop: Reflector

A resident of the very Parisian Conran Shop for a little more than a year, Lambert & fils's luminaire design studio, Lambert & fils, presents a sculptural and delicate installation at the Paris Design Week: Reflector.

11.09.17  Studio 5.5: Atelier Tarkett

On Friday, at the Paris Design Week, Atelier Tarkett opened its doors. A space of presentation of the products of the manufacturer of eponymous floorings, but not that! Beyond the blue case designed by the studio 5.5 in the heart of the Marais, the brand offers a place of exchange, exhibition and co-creation open to all - architects, designers, students, prescribers, etc.

30.06.17  Young talent: Paris Design Week, Jury Prize Rado Star Prize 2017

For the seventh consecutive year, Paris Design and the watchmaker Rado are organizing the design competition Rado Star Prize. For this edition, the participants focused on the theme "Materials Technology". Following a careful selection, the jury rewards The once liquid plastic, an epoxy resin shelf made by Julien Manaira.

05.09.16  Paris Design Week : Edition 2016

Of the 3 10 September 2016, the Paris Design Week turns the capital into a huge track game. For its sixth edition in off the Maison & Objet, the Paris Design Week invites professionals and the general public to discover places and 200 7 walks good design addresses in Paris and the forefront of the discipline.

22.09.14  Paris Design Week: Exposure of the video Joseph gallery

Located in the heart of the Marais in Paris on 4 spaces of the gallery Joseph attended the Paris Design Week this year. Writing you to discover in video pieces presented in the space of the rue de Turenne.

22.09.14  video interview with the designer Diane Fouchère at the Paris Design Week

At the Paris Design Week, specifically Now! The Off, writing Muuuz magazine met the designer Diane Fouchère who presented his creations and his publishing house Mermaid and Sardine. An interview to discover in video.

18.09.14  video interview with the designer Barbara Asei-Dantoni at the Paris Design Week

Under exposure Now! Off of the Paris Design Week, writing Muuuz magazine met the designer Barbara Asei-Dantoni which featured an amazing hanging chair: Blob. Blob is a nomadic sitting suspend designed recyclable textile.

17.09.14  Pauline Coudert: Klapp and Tab

The designer Pauline Coudert exhibited his creations Now! The Off at the Paris Design Week. The designer unveiled two minimalist pieces are "Klapp", a side table and "Tab", a small chandelier.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn More

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn More

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

about

Sitemap

my account

frendeites
Communautés

Paris Design Week

22.09.17  IKEA : Make a room for…

À l'occasion de la Paris Design Week, le géant suédois installait un showroom temporaire dans la Galerie Joseph-Minimes à Paris (3e). Pour démontrer encore un peu plus l'éventail des possibilités qu'offre son mobilier en kit, la marque invitait artistes et designers à imaginer divers agencements et parcours immersifs.

13.09.17  Lambert & Fils x Conran Shop : Réflecteur

Résident du très parisien Conran Shop depuis un peu plus d'un an, le studio de création de luminaires québécois Lambert & fils présente, à l'occasion de la Paris Design Week, une installation aussi sculpturale que délicate : Réflecteur.

11.09.17  Studio 5.5 : Atelier Tarkett

Vendredi, à l'occasion de la Paris Design Week, l'Atelier Tarkett ouvrait ses portes. Un espace de présentation des produits du fabricant de revêtements de sol éponyme, mais pas que ! Au-delà de l'écrin bleu conçu par le studio 5.5 au plein cœur du Marais, la marque propose un lieu d'échange, d'exposition et de co-création ouvert à tous – architectes, designers, étudiants, prescripteurs, etc.

30.06.17  Jeunes talents : Paris Design Week, Prix du Jury Rado Star Prize 2017

Pour la septième année consécutive, Paris Design et l'horloger Rado organisent le concours de design Rado Star Prize. Pour cette édition, les participants ont planché sur le thème « Technicité des matériaux ». À la suite d'une sélection minutieuse, le jury récompense The once liquid plastic, une étagère en résine époxy réalisée par Julien Manaira.

05.09.16  Paris Design Week : Edition 2016

Du 3 au 10 septembre 2016, la Paris Design Week transforme la capitale en immense jeu de piste. Pour sa sixième édition en off du salon Maison & Objet, la Paris Design Week invite les professionnels et le grand public à découvrir en 200 lieux et 7 promenades les bonnes adresses du design à Paris ainsi que l'avant-garde de la discipline.

22.09.14  Paris Design Week : L’exposition de la galerie Joseph en vidéo

Situés en plein cœur de Marais à Paris, les 4 espaces de la galerie Joseph participaient à la Paris Design Week cette année. La rédaction vous propose de découvrir en vidéo les pièces présentées dans l’espace de la rue de Turenne. 

22.09.14  Interview vidéo de la designer Diane Fouchère lors de la Paris Design Week

Lors de la Paris Design Week, plus précisément sur Now ! Le Off, la rédaction du magazine Muuuz a rencontré la designer Diane Fouchère qui nous a présenté ses créations et sa maison d’édition Sirène et Sardine. Une interview à découvrir en vidéo.

18.09.14  Interview vidéo de la designer Barbara Asei-Dantoni lors de la Paris Design Week

Dans le cadre de l’exposition Now ! le Off de la Paris Design Week, la rédaction du magazine Muuuz a rencontré la designer Barbara Asei-Dantoni qui présentait un étonnant fauteuil suspendu : Blob. Blob, est une assise nomade à suspendre, conçu en matière textile recyclable.

17.09.14  Pauline Coudert : Klapp et Tab

La designer Pauline Coudert exposait ses créations sur Now ! le Off lors de la Paris Design Week. La designer y dévoilait deux pièces minimalistes "Klapp", un bout de canapé et "Tab", un petit chandelier.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

à propos

plan du site

mon compte