frendeites
communities

D2 Tour

02.04.15  Visit the D2 Tour with Anthony BĂ©chu architect

 
The D2 tower located in the district of La DĂ©fense is the first to present an exo-structure of this scale in France. The Anthony architecture studio BĂ©chu - Tom Sheehan has designed a smart and innovative tower at the forefront of technology tailored to the ambitions of this type of project. The architectural project was winner of ArchiDesignClub 2015 Awards in the category Offices & Commerce. The drafting of the magazine prompted for an exclusive tour.
  

Read more...

02.04.15  DVVD: The exo-structure, structural optimization

The exo-structure of the tower D2: structural optimization The original silhouette of the tower and D2 faceted façade have been implemented through a project of innovative structure. The exo-steel structure used for the first time for a turn in France is the result of work and collaboration between architects Anthony Béchu Tom Sheehan and the architectural firm and engineering DVVD led by Daniel Vaniche .

Read more...

02.04.15  A Lafarge innovation with Vinci Construction: Concrete Plots

Designed by architects Anthony BĂ©chu and Tom Sheehan, the D2 Tour is the first tower in France metal exo-structure with a frame made of a reinforced concrete core and an outer mesh steel. Built on 171 meters high, the D2 Tower is also the first concrete RFID project carried out in France, the result of an exclusive partnership between Lafarge and VINCI Construction France.

Read more...

02.04.15  ThyssenKrupp Elevators: The D2 lap and technology TWIN

The topic of vertical circulation is critical in the design of a high-rise building (IGH). High 174 meters, the tower has D2 40 floors (37 superstructure). His office can accommodate up m51000 2 4200 people. This is patented technology Twin® ThyssenKrupp Elevators was chosen to serve 40 story, which is the first reference in France for the manufacturer.

Read more...

02.04.15  Coloco: A garden of clouds at the top of the tower D2

In 37ème D2 floor of the tower, 171 meters from the ground, where converge the exoskeleton of the tower arches reminiscent of Gothic cathedrals, settled the Garden of clouds designed by Parisian landscape of Coloco.

Read more...

13.02.15  Atelier d'architecture Anthony BĂ©chu - Tom Sheehan: Tour D2

The D2 Tower located in the district of La Defense is the first to present a exostructure. Designed by the architectural firm Anthony BĂ©chu - Tom Sheehan, this tower has the double vocation to sew up the urban fabric and provide a refreshing modernity to its environment.

Read more...

02.04.15  Concrete and RFID: Interview with Alain Birault Lafarge

Built on 171 meters high, the D2 Tour is the first concrete RFID project carried out in France, the result of an exclusive partnership between Lafarge and VINCI Construction France. Alain Birault director of the requirement of Lafarge company answers our questions on this particular concrete placed at the heart of the tower.

Read more...

02.04.15  Tour D2: The TWIN system from ThyssenKrupp Elevator implemented for the first time in France

The 51 000 project office m2 of D2 tower can accommodate up to 4 200 people. This is patented technology Twin® ThyssenKrupp was chosen to serve 40 story, which is the first reference in France for industrial specialist vertical circulations.
  

Read more...

frendeites
Communautés

Tour D2

02.04.15  Visite de la Tour D2 avec Anthony Béchu, architecte

 
La tour D2 située dans le quartier de La Défense est la première à présenter une exo-structure de cette ampleur en France. L’atelier d’architecture Anthony Béchu - Tom Sheehan a imaginé une tour intelligente et innovante à la pointe des technologies adaptées aux ambitions de ce type de projet. Le projet d'architecture a été lauréat des ArchiDesignClub Awards 2015 dans la catégorie Bureaux & Commerce. La rédaction du magazine vous y invite pour une visite exclusive.
  

Lire la suite...

02.04.15  DVVD : L’exo-structure, une optimisation structurelle

L’exo-structure de la tour D2 : une optimisation structurelle La silhouette originale de la tour D2 et sa façade à facettes ont été mises en œuvre grâce à un projet de structure innovant. L’exo-structure en acier utilisée pour la première fois pour une tour en France est le fruit du travail et de la collaboration entre les architectes Anthony Béchu, Tom Sheehan et l’agence d'architecture et d’ingénierie DVVD dirigée par Daniel Vaniche.

Lire la suite...

02.04.15  Une innovation Lafarge avec Vinci Construction : Les bétons tracés

Conçue par les architectes Anthony Béchu et Tom Sheehan, la Tour D2 est la première tour en France à exo-structure métallique, avec une ossature constituée d'un noyau de béton armé et d'une résille extérieure en acier. Edifiée sur 171 mètres de hauteur, la Tour D2 est aussi le premier chantier RFID béton réalisé en France, fruit d'un partenariat exclusif entre Lafarge et VINCI Construction France.

Lire la suite...

02.04.15  ThyssenKrupp Ascenseurs : La tour D2 et la technologie TWIN®

Le sujet des circulations verticales est capital lors de la conception d'un immeuble de grande hauteur (IGH). Haute de 174 mètres, la tour D2 compte 40 étages (37 en superstructure). Ses 51000 m2 de bureaux peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4200 personnes. C'est la technologie brevetée Twin® de ThyssenKrupp Ascenseurs qui a été retenue pour desservir les 40 étages, ce qui constitue une première référence en France pour l'industriel.

Lire la suite...

02.04.15  Coloco : Un jardin des nuages au sommet de la tour D2

  Au 37ème étage de la tour D2, à 171 mètres du sol, là où converge l’exosquelette de la tour rappelant les arches des cathédrales gothiques, s’est installé le Jardin des nuages dessiné par les paysagistes parisiens de Coloco.

Lire la suite...

13.02.15  Atelier d’architecture Anthony Béchu - Tom Sheehan : Tour D2

La Tour D2 située dans le quartier de La Défense est la première à présenter une exostructure. Imaginée par l’Atelier d’architecture Anthony Béchu - Tom Sheehan, cette tour a la double vocation de recoudre le tissu urbain et d’apporter une modernité rafraichissante à son environnement.

Lire la suite...

02.04.15  Béton et RFID : Interview d'Alain Birault de Lafarge

 Edifiée sur 171 mètres de hauteur, la Tour D2 est le premier chantier RFID béton réalisé en France, fruit d'un partenariat exclusif entre Lafarge et VINCI Construction France. Alain Birault directeur de la prescription de l'entreprise Lafarge répond à nos questions sur ce béton particulier placé au cœur de la tour.

Lire la suite...

02.04.15  Tour D2 : Le système TWIN® de ThyssenKrupp Ascenseurs mis en oeuvre pour la première fois en France

Les 51 000 m2 de bureaux du projet de la tour D2 peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4 200 personnes. C'est la technologie brevetée Twin® de ThyssenKrupp qui a été retenue pour desservir les 40 étages, ce qui constitue une première référence en France pour l'industriel spécialiste des circulations verticales.
  

Lire la suite...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.archidesignclub.com

à propos

plan du site

mon compte